## Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

## THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 09 JUL 2024

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Shekher Dhawan BENCH NO-1

Administrative Member: Hon'ble Lt Gen (Dr) Ranbir Singh (Retd)

BENCH NO 1 WILL NOT MEET ON 09 JUL 2024 DUE TO INCOMPLETE CORAM

NOTE:

SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 01 TO 56

Serial 01 to 07 - Reply

Serial 08 to 20 - CA, LTA & MA(E) Hearing/Directions

Serial 21 to 25 - Covered Matters Serial 26 to 56 - Hearing/Directions

Note: Scheduled Cases Serial 01 to 56 to be adjourned by Tribunal Officer.

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
1	OA 1072 of 2023	Col (TS) Manraj Singh Sandhu (Retd)	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma	Satinder Singh, Sr PC	Α
2	OA 1195 of 2023	Lakhwinder Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Parikshit Singh, CGC	A
3	OA 1196 of 2023	Ex WTR Mahesh Kumar	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	PK Sharma, Sr PC	N
4	OA 1254 of 2023	Major Gaurav Mankotia (Retd)	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	KC Sahu, Sr PC	Α
5	OA 1279 of 2023	Subhash Chander	Union of India and others	Gaurav Bakshi	Sonia Sharma, Sr PC	Α
6	OA 1549 of 2023	Col Rajinder Singh Walia (Retd)	Union of India and others	Rajesh Sehgal	Bhrigu Agnihotri, CGC	
7	OA 161 of 2024	Wg Cdr HS Virk (Retd)	Union of India and others	Deepak Bansal	AS Thakur, Sr PC	AF
8	CA 20 of 2023 in MA (E) 915 of 2019 in OA 2912 of 2019	Court at its own motion	Maj Gen Ashok Singh,YSM, SM ADGPS (4), IHQ of MoD	0	Varsha Gahlawat Sr PC	A
9	CA 24 of 2023 in MA (E) 2653 of 2019 in OA 1440 of 2017	Court at its own motion	Maj Gen Ashok Singh,YSM, SM, ADGPS-4, IHQ of MoD	0	Savita Chaudhary, Sr PC	A
10	CA 41 of 2023 in MA (E) 1102 of 2022 in OA 460 of 2014	Court at its own motion	Maj Gen Ashok Singh,YSM, SM, ADGPS-4, IHQ of MoD	None	KK Bheniwala, Sr PC	A
11	CA 42 of 2023 in MA (E) 2547 of 2019 in OA 2870 of 2017	Court at its own motion	Maj Gen Ashok Singh,YSM, SM, ADGPS-4, IHQ of MoD	0	Varsha Gahlawat, Sr PC	А

12	CA 52 of 2023 in MA (E) 1329 of 2022 in OA 30 of 2019	Court at its own motion	Maj Gen Ashok Singh,YSM, SM, ADGPS-4, IHQ of MoD	0	Rajesh Kaul, Sr PC	A
13	CA 61 of 2023 in in OA 1694 of 2019	, -	Shri Shyam Dev, IDAS, CDA(P) Allahabad	Sheoran	AK Sharma, Sr PC for R.No. 1 and Vishal Sahni for R.No. 2	A
14	MA 242 & 243 of 2024 in OA 2100 of 2019	Union of India and others	Kamaljit Singh	VK Chaudhary Sr PC	None	A
15	MA 246 & 247 of 2024 in OA 1850 of 2021	Union of India and others	Gajender Singh	LC Aggarwal Sr PC	Budh Ram	А
16	MA 1505 of 2023 and MA (E) 1329 of 2022 in OA 30 of 2019	Kesar Singh	Union of India & Others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Rajesh Kaul, Sr PC	Α
17	MA (E) 1102 of 2022 in OA 460 of 2014	Ramesh Chand	Union of India & Others	Ravi Badyal	KK Bheniwala Sr PC	А
18	MA (E) 969 of 2022 in OA 353 of 2021	Jai Pal Kadayan	Union of India & Others	Col NK Kohli (Retd)	PK Sharma	A
19	MA (E) 915 of 2022 in OA 2912 of 2019	Jai Prakash	Union of India & Others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Varsha Gahlawat Sr PC	А
20	MA (E) 351 of 2024 in OA 1850 of 2021	Gajender Singh	Union of India & Others	Budh Ram	LC Aggarwal Sr PC	А
21	OA 12 of 2023	Dharamjit Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Satinder Singh, Sr PC	A
22	OA 411 of 2023	Surender Kumar	Union of India and others	Ganesh Kumar Sharma	Harsh Neyol, CGC	A
23	OA 414 of 2023	Jagat Singh Dull	Union of India and others	Sant Ram	VK Chaudhary, Sr PC	А
24	OA 549 of 2023	Mohinder Singh	Union of India and others	Navjot Singh Bhatti	Mukesh Kaushik, Sr PC	А
25	OA 559 of 2023	Ranjit Singh	Union of India and others	Suresh Kumar Saini	PK Sharma, Sr PC	А
26	OA 1508 of 2015	Anand Kumar	Union of India and others	MK Gaur	Rohit Verma, Sr PC	А
27	MA 516 of 2024 in OA 867 of 2017	Avtar Singh	Union of India and others	Rajeev Anand	None	А
28	OA 1212 of 2019	Surjit Singh	Union of India and others	GS Kamboj	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr PC	A
29	MA 154 of 2024 and RA 04 of 2024 in OA 2263 of 2019	Harjeet Singh	Union of India and others	Savita Chaudhary Sr PC	None	A

30	OA 436 of 2020	Mohan Singh, VrC	Union of India	Bhim Sen	Mukesh	А
31	OA 492 of 2020	Major Ajay Kundu	and others Union of India	Sehgal Navdeep Singh	Kaushik, Sr PC Rohit Verma Sr	A
31	OA 492 01 2020	(Retd)	and others	ivavueep Singii	PC	<u> </u> ^
32	OA 510 of 2020	Smt Dayawanti	Union of India	Sanjeev Kumar	KK Bheniwala,	Α
02	071010012020	om Bayawana	and others	Thakur	Sr PC	(
33	MA 457 of 2020	Bajinder Singh	Union of India	RN Ojha	Vaibhav	Α
	and OA 528 of		and others		Parashar, Sr PC	
	2020					
34	OA 733 of 2020	Satnam Singh	Union of India	Navdeep Singh	Rohit Verma Sr	Α
		_	and others		PC	
35	OA 1216 of 2020	Wg Cdr Kamaljit	Union of India	Rajeev Anand	Sonia Sharma,	AF
		Singh (Retd)	and others		Sr PC	
36	OA 1367 of 2020	Ex MWO Surendra	Union of India	Narender Singh	Balwinder Kaur,	AF
		Kumar Sah	and others	Kamboj	Sr PC	
37	OA 1457 of 2020	Hari Singh	Union of India	Dharampal Gill	Harsh Neyol	Α
			and others		CGC	
38	OA 1537 of 2020	Dharamvir Singh	Union of India	Parveen	Savita	Α
			and others		Chaudhary, Sr	
					PC	
39	OA 1570 of 2020	Krishan Singh	Union of India	Lt Col SN	Sangeeta Dubey,	Α
40	144 4070 60000	A "' O' I	and others	Sharma (Retd)	Sr PC	
40	MA 1270 of 2020	Amarjit Singh	Union of India	Amandeep	Sonia Sharma,	Α
	and OA 1650 of		and others	Singh Manaise	Sr PC	
41	2020 OA 1698 of 2020	Char Cinah	Union of India	JP Sharma	KK Bheniwala,	A
41	OA 1696 01 2020	Sher Singh	and others	JP Shaima	Sr PC	<b> </b> ^
42	OA 1702 of 2020	Hari Chand	Union of India	Navdeep Singh	Savita	A
72	OA 1702 01 2020	Chhikara	and others	I wavdeep Singi	Chaudhary, Sr	
		Offinikara	and others		PC	
43	OA 1706 of 2020	Jagtar Singh	Union of India	Jagjit Singh	Rajesh Kaul, Sr	Α
			and others		PC	
44	OA 145 of 2021	Satnam Singh	Union of India	VS Dadwal	AK Jund Sr PC	Α
		Ĭ	and others			
45	OA 567 of 2021	Abhai Singh	Union of India	MK Gaur	FS Virk, Sr PC	Α
			and others			
46	OA 1269 of 2021	Kulwinder Singh	Union of India	VS Dadwal	Neeraj Sharma	Α
			and others		Sr PC	
47	OA 1718 of 2021	Lachman Singh	Union of India	SPK Phoolka	Hitesh Sood	Α
			and others		CGC	
48	OA 1737 of 2021	Gurmit Singh	Union of India	VS Dadwal	Anupama	Α
<u> </u>	0.1.170	0.11.1.5: :	and others		Sharma Sr PC	
49	OA 473 of 2022	Sukhdev Singh	Union of India	Jai Singh	Sunayana Gupta	Α
	04.000 (0000		and others	I NA II O' '	CGC	
50	OA 692 of 2022	Harbans Singh	Union of India	Malhar Singh	Youvan Sharma,	l <sup>A</sup>
E 4	OA 1000 of 0000	Josephin Cinada	and others	Dhami	CGC	Ι
51	OA 1888 of 2022	Jagbir Singh	Union of India	Akash Kundu	Mukesh Mehra	Α
	<u> </u>	1	and others	1	CGC	<u> </u>

52	OA 1902 of 2022	Bhim Singh	Union of India	Col Jasbir Singh	AS Thakur, Sr	А
			and others	(Retd)	PC	
53	OA 13 of 2023	Gurmukh Singh	Union of India	VS Dadwal	NC Nahata Sr	Α
			and others		PC	
54	OA 112 of 2023	Tirath Singh	Union of India	VS Dadwal	Rubinia Sharma,	Α
			and others		CGC	
55	OA 276 of 2023	Amir Singh	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	Vaibhav	Α
			and others		Parashar, Sr PC	
56	OA 1063 of 2023	Rajbir Singh	Union of India	Akash Kundu	Samdish Sahdev,	Α
			and others		CGC	

Section officer 05-Jul-24